Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Derniers commentaires
19 août 2009

My sweet sixteen

The sixteenth birthday is supposed to be the best for all the girls.
That's what i've been said since I was 10 years old.
It has to be the perfect day ever.
The perfect birthday. You can have theoretically all what you wish for.
Basically, mine started like this.
I was going to have finally my one car, I was passing my licence's driver few days after my b-day.
All my friends had respond positively to my invitations to what had to be the best party ever.
But. There is always a but.
Now, I'm sixteen. I don't think it is as sweet as they told me.
I even think it sucks.
I want my fifteen back.
Why ? Because since I'm sixteen all goes wrong and by wrong I mean life really sucks.
During my party I saw my boyfriend hooked up with Eleanore a whore who was pretending to be my BF.
And my parents don't get me a car, because they think I'm not responsible enough to get one. But I know they just want me to continue to use our car driver so they can know at any time where I am.
And about the car driver : he's cute. Really. I know he can shut his mouth but my dumass parents just settle in the car a GPS and now they can track it even if it's not on. Fucking technology.
However, they can't know what I'm doing in the car. They think I'm still their little princess. I'm kind of, but can't they call me their little princess again if they know that I'm used to arouse the the car driver to make sure that he shuts his mouth when I ask him to bring me to a party at midnight. Just let him touch one of my boob and his happy. But I don't want to think about what he's thinking when he's waiting for me. Ew.
But don't be mad, don't be shy, I was not with my future ex (that I've plan to destroy) when I did this. It was last year. I think, my parents though that I gave him money to drop me off where I want. And as they couldn't prove that I bribed him, they settle this fucking GPS. GPS that I will have on my future car (if I can have it some day).
Whatever, about him what I'm going to do ? I don't know. What I know, is that I'm not going to sleep with him. Yes I'm doing blow jobs, because guys like it and then I'm just quiet, they don't ask more or if, they know that they will have at least this. I'm fucking sixteen, I'm still waiting for my charming prince. I know that I grew up too fast as all my friends (or what are supposed to be my friends), because we lived in the upper east side of NY, the most kickass city I ever saw (and I've already been to Paris, London, Roma, SF, LA...). The thing is, sixteen all goes wrong, what supposed to be the best b-day ever, just suck. I'm just angry against Elie, my BF (okay, 6 months ago, she surprised me in the closet with her ex just making out, which is now mine ex, Xander, but what, she told me she just dumped him and she didn't mind if I go out with him) and against Xander of course.
Why did they do that to me on my sweet sixteen ? Why did they ruin it ? Yes I'm not an angel. None of us is. We are the elite, the future generation of governors, we have to act like angels but know how to destroy our enemies.
The show gossip girl ? It's near to the reality, but come on, Blair is not bitchy as they said. The meanest one of the show seems to be the kind one in our world.
Whatever, my driver is waiting for me. As all this party was a disaster I decide to do some shopping, to have my mood back. Dad told me that I will have an other charms from Tiffany and that I can buy two dresses and what is going with if I can accept that I'm not "mature enough" to get my car. I accept it for the moment, after all, I'm his little princess.
But I want my fifteen back.

Publicité
Commentaires
H
Pas regardé cette boite mail y vais de suite :)
N
au fait, t'as reçu mon mail pour Londres ? :o
H
I hope it is understandable for every one who speak english.
N
I'm so happy to read this and to understand it :)
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Publicité
Archives
Publicité