Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Derniers commentaires
15 novembre 2010

About us

Dear you,

I've been avoiding this moment : writing you a letter is such a difficult thing, knowing you'll maybe not read it.
But, I have to. I'm not enough strong to face you and to talk to you like a normal person. You hurt me so bad, that I needed time to reconstruct me.
You know, something I hated you so much that I barely stand to see your picture on my feednews. Yeah the social network allows me to continue to watch you. To stalk you ? No way.
I thought so many time about deleting you of my life, but I can't do it before I'm ready.
Ready to get you out of my life and out of my mind.
I don't hate you anymore. It took me to much energy to hate you, to want revenge on you.
I don't want it anymore and all the revenge's plans I plot I just forget them, cause I don't want to be miserable for the rest of my whole life.
I know now that I deserve better than half of a fucking man that you are. Sorry, I begin to be rude, last reminds of the hate I've got about you.
I was mad at you, I can't find a word to say you how much.
But know, I understand that it's finally over.
If you want to know (even if I think you don't give a shit) : no I have met nobody to "replace" you. I finally understand that know I just don't care about you and to over it, just need to say it to you.
Goodbye, you took my heart, my innocence, but you'll never be able to take one more minute of my life. I loved you, yes loved, now I just realised that you it doesn't count anymore.
Goodbye

Publicité
Commentaires
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Publicité
Archives
Publicité