Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Derniers commentaires
3 mai 2008

Like Casey

I'm done with you. Go back to your miserable life. I don't care anymore. You choose the wrong girl and so what? You choose a whore than me? Okay. I don't care anymore. I was a faithfull friend during 7 years. It's juste over.
You hurt me in your way of acting. The things that you wrote. But you never said this in front of me coward.
Go to hell. And let me breath, let me live. Get out of my head. You hurt me so much that I don't want to see you anymore.

Un jour, j'aurais le courage de lui dire ça. Et de le penser vraiment. D'en être enfin guérie. J'en fais mon deuil petit à petit, mais ça fait un mal de chien.

Publicité
Commentaires
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Publicité
Archives
Publicité