Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Derniers commentaires
2 août 2011

1 an et demi c'est rien non ?

She's leaving tomorrow. I didn't cry this time but I wasn't so brave either. Some tears were stuck in my eyes but didn't come. She's coming back if everything is fine in december 2012 or january 2013. No so long isn't it ?

I didn't think that it will be as hard as it was. Too short, no time to talk.

Wanna go to Asia with her, in october or September 2012, dunno. But for this, I have to decide what I want to do. Quiting my job ? Sometimes I really want to, but I have to find before the perfect job. And 1 year from here, it's not so far, but if I want to do it, I've got to decide now, to find the job now (or begin to find).

I'm sad tonight, because she's leaving and it's more painful than I though. I was scared to not have the same thing with her, that we had before she leaved, but obviously, even if we hadn't a single moment just for us, nothing change.

Publicité
Commentaires
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Publicité
Archives
Publicité