Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Derniers commentaires
30 août 2011

I wanna go everywhere

I wanna go to Asia, to North America.

to visit people I like. Today i've got a proposition to visit Canada whenever I want. Great ! But when ?! Don't have holidays to use...
It is so frustrating (that's why i speak in english, also because i'm watching a tv show in english and I can't write right now in French...).

I wanna go outside Europe, Europe is great so far, i've seen so many things this year but it's seems not to be enough. I'm fucking spoiled and I want more. More travel, more discovering the world. more independance,

more more and more.

I just want more, is that normal ?

Publicité
Commentaires
[° Rêveries, chocolat and rock'n'roll °]
Publicité
Archives
Publicité